|Collection of pioneer artifacts relating to the Red River Valley, particularly the Morris area. The main museum building is the Carleton School built in 1951 and closed in 1968. This building contains an eclectic collection of artifacts from Morris and District: school artifacts, mens room, vintage clothing, farm tools, dairy section etc. The second building is furnished as a pioneer home and includes a kitchen, dining room, parlour, childs bedroom, master bedroom. The Museum has an old Hudson’s Bay Store display case|
|350 Main St. S.
Corner of Hwy #75 & Hwy #23E
P.O. Box 344, Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
|Open daily from June 1 to August 31
Open: Daily, 12pm to 5pm
|The Morris & District Centennial Museum is part of the Pembina Valley Central Plains Passport Adventure. Click the logo below for more details….|