14 kms West of Pilot Mound, MB on Hwy 253 and 1.5 kms north
The house known today as the Marringhurst Heritage House was built in 1909. Fully restored to its original grandeur by a committee of volunteers, it now operates as a turn of the century farm home museum and is open for tours on request. The spacious lawns and newly completed modern kitchen facilities provide an elegant venue for weddings, anniversary celebrations, meeting and retreats. Please call for more information.