Built in 1910, the school still has its original brick and pressed tin ceilings. The museum houses artifacts from local pioneers and a large collection of military memorabilia. Located on the west end of Mountain Street. Open May long weekend to September long weekend. Saturdays, Sundays & holidays from 1 to 5 p.m. Tours by appointment by calling Helen Johnston.
The Darlingford School Heritage Museum is part of the Pembina Valley Central Plains Passport Adventure. Click the logo below for more details….